• Martin Harvey

    Martin Harvey

    Chair -Executive Committee
  • Abid Ali

    Abid Ali

    Vice-Chair, Executive Committee
  • Linda Pearson

    Linda Pearson

  • Andrew Williams

    Andrew Williams

    Chair - Board of Education
  • Bev Wright

    Bev Wright

    Vice-Chair, Board of Education
  • Somuz Miah

    Somuz Miah

    Honorary Treasurer, Regional Director (Midlands)
  • Helen Jephcote

    Helen Jephcote

    Regional Director (Scotland)
  • Gaynor Wooldridge

    Gaynor Wooldridge

    Chair, Medicines & Procedures Panel
  • David Holland

    David Holland

    Chair, Board of Ethics